Snow White | Legends of the Packs | Book 5 | Kaydee Robins
A Snow White Story

Outside the USA? Use this Universal Link
Coming Soon

A Snow White Story

Snow White is the fifth book in Legends of the Packs, a collection of your favorite fairy tales retold in the modern world with shifters, alphas, omegas, and male pregnancy. The books can be read out of order, but for maximum enjoyment it is recommended to start with book one – Ginger Fella.

For a full timeline click here.